Contact information for Tay Valley Reeve and Councillors

Reeve Keith Kerr  613-812-8112;

Deputy   BrianCampbell  613-267-4754;

RoxAnne Darling    613- 273-7295;

Jennifer Dickson  613-795-8703;

Judy Farrell 613-267-2158;

Greg Hallam  613-706-1024;

Mark Burnham  613 268-2598;

Fred Dobbie  613-267-4922


.2013 Recreation Newsletter  ( Tay Valley Township)

For announcements /media releases see the Notices section of this website.

Municipal Information

Organization Link
Tay Valley Township
Waste Site Hours Public Works – Waste Sites
Town of Perth
Carleton Place
Mississippi Mills
Beckwith Township
Township of Drummond / North Elmsley
Township of Montague
Township of Lanark Highlands
Lanark County