Municipal

 Contact information for Tay Valley Reeve and Councillors

Reeve Keith Kerr  613-812-8112   kmkk@ripnet.com;

Deputy   BrianCampbell  613-267-4754  bfcampbell.tayvalley@gmail.com;

RoxAnne Darling    613- 273-7295  rdarling.tayvalley@gmail.com;

Jennifer Dickson  613-795-8703  jdickson.tayvalley@gmail.com;

Judy Farrell 613-267-2158   jfarrell.tayvalley@gmail.com;

Greg Hallam  613-706-1024  ghallam.tayvalley@gmail.com;

Mark Burnham  613 268-2598 mburnham.tayvalley@gmail.com;

Fred Dobbie  613-267-4922  fdobbie.tayvalley@gmail.com

 

.2013 Recreation Newsletter  ( Tay Valley Township)

For announcements /media releases see the Notices section of this website.

Municipal Information

Organization Link
Tay Valley Township www.tayvalleytwp.ca
Waste Site Hours Public Works – Waste Sites
Town of Perth www.town.perth.on.ca
Carleton Place www.carletonplace.ca
Mississippi Mills www.mississippimills.ca
Beckwith Township www.twp.beckwith.on.ca
Township of Drummond / North Elmsley www.drummondnorthelmsley.com
Township of Montague www.township.montague.on.ca
Township of Lanark Highlands www.lanarkhighlands.ca
Lanark County www.county.lanark.on.ca