Municipal

Tay Valley Township:  www.tayvalleytwp.ca  

                                         1-800-810-0161; 613-267-5353

            By-Laws           Council calendar    Garbage and Recycling

 Contact information for Tay Valley Reeve and Councillors

Reeve  Brian Campbell   613-267-4754 bfcampbell.tayvalley@gmail.com

  (The Reeve has Office Hours on Tuesdays 9- 12 noon. To make an appointment contact corporateassistant@tayvalleytwp.ca; 613-267-5353 x 110)

Deputy   Barrie Crampton  613-267-4754 bcrampton.tayvalley@gmail.com

RoxAnne Darling    613- 273-7295  rdarling.tayvalley@gmail.com;

Fred Dobbie  613-267-4922  fdobbie.tayvalley@gmail.com

Beverley Phillips 613-272-0039  bphillips.tayvalley@gmail.com

Rob Rainer    613-314-7755  rrainer.tayvalley@gmail.com

Gene Richardson  613-264-7833 grichardson.tayvalley@gmail.com

Mick Wicklum    613-267-9500  mwicklum.tayvalley@gmail.com

 

 Other Municipal Contact Information

Organization Link
   
   
Town of Perth www.town.perth.on.ca
Carleton Place www.carletonplace.ca
Mississippi Mills www.mississippimills.ca
Beckwith Township www.twp.beckwith.on.ca
Township of Drummond / North Elmsley www.drummondnorthelmsley.com
Township of Montague www.township.montague.on.ca
Township of Lanark Highlands www.lanarkhighlands.ca
Lanark County www.county.lanark.on.ca